Twenty Ninth of September

I want to let you know that even when people JUST don’t understand us,

That our love is really something that I ALWAYS want the world to know because

Going through the life that I had been wasn’t easy but you always MAKE me feel that everything will be in the past,

That everything IT has shown me will never be a part of my future, our future.

You are RIGHTest thing that ever happened in my so complicated life.

Happy Monthsary Mahal ko. Half a year na lang 1 year na tayo. ☺️☺️☺️ I know we can’t please everybody and some people can’t be happy for us but we’ll make it through, I know… Together.. I love you so much.😘😘😘

Leave a Reply

