Twenty Ninth of August

We sometimes come to a point when we JUST can’t stop arguing

But we ALWAYS find a way to settle our differences

We MAKE it a point to prioritize our love rather than our misunderstandings

I’m sorry if I’m too clingy, IT is something I really can’t help but feel

Because RIGHT next to you is a place I know I’ll always be home for real.

MAHAL na MAHAL KITA..

Happy Monthsary Mahal Ko.🤗🤗🤗

No rhymes or lines will ever adequately describe how I really feel about you.. Simple sweet messages from you makes me cry with overwhelming joy parang kagabi.. Hehehe.. I really am just so blessed to have you..I love you so much..😘😘😘 See you later..

Leave a Reply

