Twenty Ninth of June

I know that we JUST parted two days ago and we’re going to be together again in a few days but I really do miss you so badly already

I miss the way you ALWAYS know what I wanted and needed, even when I told you I don’t which is really sweet and thoughtful

I miss the way you MAKE me feel special every single moment that we’re together, we may not celebrate our day today in each other’s arms I think those memories are enough to help me get by

I swear I will never let anybody or anything ruin us, IT will never be something we’re gonna be worried about

I may not be able to turn back time to make everything perfect but RIGHT now I don’t really need a perfect situation only the perfect person to spend every imperfect situation we may face.

Happy Monthsary Mahal ko.. See you soon.. Miss you much.. Thank you for making my vacation extra special.. Next year ulit.. Iingat ka po Mahal ko.. Lalo na sa monster na nkadrawing sa katawan mo.. hahaha.. I love you sooo much.. 

Leave a Reply

