Happy Father’s Day

To the guy who is not JUST the best boyfriend but the best father I know.

The man who ALWAYS put the needs of his sons first before his own.

The father who doesn’t let anything MAKE you stop sacrificing everything for the sake of those he love the most

And I know IT is one of those things that makes me love you even more and more each day

Today is your day and it is just RIGHT to give you the recognition that you truly deserve.

Mahal ko Happy Happy Father’s Day.. I won’t let this pass without showing the world how wonderful and responsible father you are. You proved to everybody that being responsible doesn’t come with age but with the perseverance and sincere love to your kids.  I’m really proud of you Mahal and grateful that I get to spend my everyday with someone as awesome as you forever. I love you so much… 😘😘😘😘😘

Leave a Reply

