Twenty Ninth of May 2017

1496008611157

To the man who wasn’t JUST my boyfriend but also my best friend.

To the man who pushes me up constantly and ALWAYS has my back

To the man who MAKE my every day better than the day before that

I know no words will ever explain how happy and grateful I am to have you

Every moment you spent with me, you have no idea how much I appreciate IT.

Since day one, I always look forward to the RIGHT time when your face will be the first and the last thing I’ll ever lay eyes on every day of my life.

HAPPY MONTHSARY MAHAL..😘😘😘

Leave a Reply

