Status

WHO I AM & WHY I’M HERE

I’m an OFW in Qatar who has nothing to do but read, watch TV Series and movies, dance, sing, and finally decided to write this blog. I’m quite boring, right? I’m really an amateur to writing. I love reading but I don’t want to write, it’s not like I don’t want to I guess, I just don’t know how. Don’t know how to compose and arrange my thoughts so please bear with me, whoever you are reading my blog.

I want to have something for my daughters to read in the future, when they’re old enough to explore the web, for them to get to know their mother better since they grew up without me beside them all the time. Don’t want to bore anyone with the dramas of my life and don’t want to bore myself as well.

13173772_10206251381066404_5630968163225152692_n

And finally, I want to share this blog to the man I love. 


I plan on writing anything under the sun here. I really don’t have anything in particular in mind.

Since this is my first blog post, I want to congratulate myself. I’m a published blogger now!!!

5 thoughts on “WHO I AM & WHY I’M HERE

Leave a Reply

